Qur’an Application For Android


image

Assalamu Alaikum…
Today I will share with you my best Android Quran Application, which I found very usefull for me to read my Qur’an anytime any moment I wish. This app is free and its not going to use much of your device memory. It displays the pages of the Quran page by page as written in Uthmaniyya Mus’haf.

Some Screen shot of the Qur’an.

image

image

image

image

If you want to download this app kindly CLICK HERE.
Or Search in your store ‘ Quran Android’

One thought on “Qur’an Application For Android

  1. Pingback: Qur’an Application For Android | daawah Salafiyyah.

Leave a Reply

